Meet Farwarden Scathaigh Redwolfette

Server: Tunare, the Great Mother

Guild: Aegis Wolves

Where in the real life world do you live?
On an island near Savannah, GA

How long have you played EQ?
I started in May of 2008, so just over a year.

What other MMOs have you played?
...There are OTHERS?!

What type of work do you do?
You mean the stuff I get PAID for? I'm an architect, but I really wanted to be a singer

How long is your typical gaming session when playing EQ?
3 or 4 hours; after 5 hours my husband starts waving his hands in front of the screen, and well... he's too cute to ignore. I slay entire groups with ninja AFKs this way. Good thing they still love me.

What does a typical EQ day consist of for you?
Headshoot in Fire for 30 min burning lesson (sweet heaven I love being a ranger), guild roster maintenance, sass a few Paladins, interview prospective members, give away armor/spellcrafting supplies/ore, take screenshots for forum signature images, threaten not to patch heal tanks who tease rangers, research how many thousand more wind nymphs I have to kill, flirt with dark elves, recite poetry in /tells, harass people until they get into Vent so we can harass them even better, obsess about my AA path, randomly buff passing lowbies, make empty promises to myself about farming fletching supplies, drool over monk parses, gloat over saving agro-getting casters, howl at the moon, troll the guild forums, take group invites & show up 2 hours later, field 4,000,000 questions about why I haven't leveled yet. Oh ya, sometimes I kill stuff. I use eight chat windows.

What was the race and class of your very first character?
My main is my very first toon. She is a Wood Elf Ranger. I made others, but I think they are still in Gloomingdeep. I once made a male toon, but it was too weird. I don't know how all those men play women LOL.

What got you into gaming and what sort of games do you like the most?