PDA

View Full Version : Game Update Notes - Thursday, November 19, 2009



Newsfiend
11-18-2009, 09:10 PM
Game Update News:
All EverQuest Live Servers (except Al'Kabor) will be coming down around 2:00 am PST (PST is -8 GMT: 3:00am MST, 4:00am CST, 5:00am EST, 10:00am GMT) on Thursday, November 19, 2009 for an Game Update. The servers are estimated to be down for about 6 hours.

Game Update Notes:


November 19, 2009
_____________________


*** Miscellaneous ***

- The Mission Teleporter window should no longer cause message spam.
- Fixed an issue with the Vitrik Wing Swipe ability not affecting the proper targets.
- Fixed an issue that caused custom UIís to not display the correct right-click menus in the group window.
- Disabled the ability to make purchases on the marketplace during monster missions to prevent players losing items.
- /clear can be used to clear your chat window once again.


- The EverQuest Team



More... (http://forums.station.sony.com/eq/posts/list.m?topic_id=158185&post_id=2345843#2345843)